American Long Distance Hiking Association - West

1998 Triple Crown Recipients

Walkin’ Jim Stoltz
AT 1974, CDT 1979, PCT 1996

Glenn ‘Fiddlehead’ Fleagle
AT 1991, PCT 1996, CDT 1998

David Patterson
AT 1995, PCT 1996, CDT 1998

Replace this text with your copyright information and address.

Place your organization name here" is a 501(c)6 non-profit organization. Michigan , P.O. Box 1234, South Lyon, MI 123456

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software